Dear New Nike Trainers

Dear New Nike Trainers,

Thank you for smelling totally amazing when you came out of the box (sorry it won’t last), for reminding me of the summer term at school and for being kind to my knees. And for giving me the opportunity to spend a further £25 on a Nike+ iPod accessory that I don’t need but that I want.

Ned

http://nikerunning.nike.com/nikeos/p/nikeplus/en_GB/

One thought on “Dear New Nike Trainers

  1. Pingback: Dear Humanrace « Ned says thank you

Leave a Reply

