Dear Virgin Active Employees

Dear Virgin Active Employees,

Thank you for saying “Good Morning” when I arrive looking sleepy and dishevelled (and for not staring at the pillow creases on my face) and for giving me a cheery “Goodbye” when I leave red-faced and flustered but feeling mightily righteous. The image of you all attending a customer service training session run by Richard Branson himself (pretty unlikely I know, but not impossible) makes me smile and wonder what things will be like when he’s gone…

Ned

http://www.virginactive.co.uk/

Leave a Reply

