Dear (Dr Oetker) Onken Wholegrain

Dear (Dr Oetker) Onken Wholegrain,

Thank you for being made with 5 types of wholegrain. Your Live Bio Cultures (lactobacillus acidophilus, Bifidobacterium longum) and Live Cultures (Streptococcus thermphilus) are fine I suppose, but I’ve not really heard of them, I don’t really know what they do, I can’t see them and I can’t taste them. But I know where I am with Wholegrain. And just like raisins in Museli make every other cereal seem bland and mono-dimensional by comparison, your chewiness and contrasting texture make you the Grand Vizier of yoghurts.

Ned

http://www.oetker.co.uk/

2 thoughts on “Dear (Dr Oetker) Onken Wholegrain

  1. Pingback: Dear Rachel’s « Ned says thank you

  2. Pingback: Dear Muller, « Ned says thank you

Leave a Reply

