Dear 2XU

Dear 2XU,

Thank you for your T:O wetsuit (which I hired for my first triathlon here) and its wealth of technical features. The “520% Stretch Lining”, “Transition Panel Seam Overlap Technology” and “Floating Zip” are all great, but what I’m really grateful for the is the “39 Cell Front Buoyancy” feature. Last night it gave me the confidence to tell all three of the practising triathletes who kindly interrupted their swim to ask if I was “OK”, that I was indeed “OK “…by which I meant that I knew I was unlikely to sink in the near future.

Ned

http://www.2xu.com/

Leave a Reply

