Dear Rachel’s


Dear Rachel’s,

Thank you for your new Pouring Yoghurt – for those of us in the innovation game, it’s always pleasing to see innovation in a mature category. For the time being, Onken Wholegrain (which I posted on here) remains my yoghurt of choice as I don’t currently have much of a call for “pouring” yoghurt, but I like the way you’ve put the idea into my head. I also admire the way you’ve observed and responded to an existing consumer behaviour with a simple proposition and recognised that “pouring” might be a new behaviour for some people (like me) and therefore “heroed” the morning occasion with your “Mornings with love” activation. Nice one.

Ned

www.rachelsorganic.co.uk/lovemornings

One thought on “Dear Rachel’s

  1. Pingback: Dear Muller, « Ned says thank you

Leave a Reply

