Dear Renault

Dear Renault,

Thank you for the latest iteration of The Megane Experiment.

I know I’ve thanked you in the past with a blog post here, but this latest missive had me chuckling away again, so I thought I’d express my gratitude once more:

I might even consider a Renault Megane at some point in the future. It will more than likely be on account of last minute doubts as I’m on my to buy a VW Golf, but nonetheless, the default “it’s got to be a Golf” setting is about 2% less resolute than it was…

Thanks

Ned

2 thoughts on “Dear Renault

  1. Pingback: Dear VW (again), « Ned says thank you

  2. Pingback: Dear Renault | Ned says thank you

Leave a Reply

