Dear Paddy Power

Dear Paddy Power,

Thank you for courting controversy…and giving me a good laugh at the same time.

 

I feel like brands make ads knowing that they’re going to be banned (and that they’ll be getting lots of viral benefits anyway) all the time…

…But I cannot think of any off the top of my head.

I do, however, struggle to conceive that any of them can have been written as brilliantly as yours.

Your copywriter is a genius.

Thanks Paddy Power.

Ned

One thought on “Dear Paddy Power

Leave a Reply

