Dear WATERisLIFE.com

Waterislife.com logo

Dear WATERisLIFE.com,

Thank you for adopting the #firstworldproblems meme for your recent campaign – you put this morning’s shaming and time-wasting dilemma (so what is the difference between a Cappuccino and a Macchiato?) into perspective for me.

Thank you for reminding me that often the most simple connections (firstworld problems / realworldproblems) are the most insightful.

I’m still getting my head around the value of social media (I’ve only dabbled on Twitter and recently felt compelled to deactivate my personal Facebook page on the grounds that the value equation (time invested:value extracted) was not balanced).

So thank you for showing me the value that Twitter can add.

FirstWorldProblems

Thanks again,

Ned

Leave a Reply

